top of page


Our club membership is open to anyone who has an interest in the Epagneul Breton. We are a friendly group of folks who share a passion for the delightful little dogs who capture our hearts and minds. Our members are generous and willing to share their knowledge and experience with others.

Membership offers many benefits, including:

  • Periodic communications from the club president

  • Invitation to all national events

  • Opportunity to participate in all national field trial and conformation show events

  • Opportunity for deserving students to apply for the Joyce Smith Memorial Scholarship

  • Opportunity to build rewarding friendships with other Epagneul Breton enthusiasts

  • Recognition of Supporting Members in appreciation of their financial support and other contributions to the mission and activities of the club. See Supporting Members

We welcome new members, whether you own a dozen dogs or are just looking for your first hunting companion.


It's easy!  

To apply and pay online:

  1. Simply complete the Online Membership Application (link below) to apply for New or Renewal Membership.

  2. Pay online: Select the "Submit" button at the end of the form to submit your membership application and make your payment online with your credit card.

To apply by mail:

You may print a paper copy of the application form below and mail it with your check or money order.

Mail to:

CEB-US Membership Committee

1958 W Desert Hollow Drive

Phoenix, AZ 85085

Supportig Members


The Club de l'Epagneul Breton of the United States greatly appreciates the financial support and other contributions made by Supporting Members of the club.

Supporting members are individuals age 18 and older who pay higher dues for membership to support the activities of the club. They are entitled to two votes and are recognized in the L'Epagneul Breton Club Magazine and the web site.

Supporting Members of the CEB-US

Liz and Drew Ambos - Georgia (2017-2022)

Jim and Fatmi Anders - Virginia (2017-2022)

Jake and Kim Bartells - Pennsylvania (2019-2022)

Kelly Brown and Jessica Becker - Minnesota (2017-2022)

Chuck and Martha Becker - California (2021-2022)

Keith and Susan Beseke - Minnesota (2020-2022)

Doug and Julie Bollin - Illinois (2018-2022)

Stephen and Cristin Broughton - Minnesota (2017-2022)

Ken and L. Janis Bruwelheide - Montana (2018-2022)

Cynthia Copeland - South Carolina - (2022)

R.L. and Pat Dalrymple - Oklahoma (2017-2021)

Paul Ehlers - Colorado (2017-2022)

Larry and Anne Ellison - Georgia (2017-2022)

Lou A. Falgoust - Wyoming (2021-2022)

Todd and Jenny Farris - Oklahoma (2017-2022)

Henry Hearne - Louisiana (2017-2022)

Tyler Hunter - Maryland (2022)

Jackie and Lori Hutwagner - Georgia (2017-2022)

Tom and Kathleen Kimmel - Michigan (2018-2022)

Steve and Mary Krueger - Minnesota (2021-2022)

Jim and Patty Lucasey - Illinois (2021-2022)

Randy and Vicki Meester - Iowa (2017-2022)

Robert and Kimberly Olson - Indiana (2017-2022)

C. Frederick Overby - Georgia (2017-2022)

Jeff and Tasha Pleskac - Minnesota (2021-2022)

Norman and Judy Pope - South Dakota (2017-2022)

Don and Linda Rice - Arizona (2018-2022)

Robert and Kathy Schneeberg - Texas (2021-2022)

Mark and Gail Shelton - Iowa (2017-2022)

Timothy and Renetia Shepard - California (2020-2022)

Leslie "Bud" Shipp - Illinois (2019-2022)

W. Edward Smith - Indiana (2017-2022)

Tom Sprague - Michigan (2019-2022)

James Stephens - Alabama (2022)


bottom of page